PKF Francis Aickin Ltd

Technicians

Home About Our Team Technicians

Technicians

Aroha Warren

Email: aroha.warren@pkffa.co.nz

Brie Wells

Email: brie.wells@pkffa.co.nz

Ellie Harrison

Email: ellie.harrison@pkffa.co.nz

Hayley Henderson

Email: hayley.henderson@pkffa.co.nz

Jane Macdonald

Email: jane.macdonald@pkffa.co.nz

Joanne Hilton

Email: joanne.hilton@pkffa.co.nz

Marlene Job

Email: marlene.job@pkffa.co.nz

Nicki Hepi

Email: nicki.hepi@pkffa.co.nz

Rhonda Roberts

Email:rhonda.roberts@pkffa.co.nz

Sarah Russell

Email: sarah.russell@pkffa.co.nz

Yvonne Harding

Email: yvonne.harding@pkffa.co.nz